The Senior Community Services (SCS) Board of Directors are community members reflecting diversity in expertise, geographic representation, and demographic factors, such as race and age. Directors are dedicated to SCS' mission, supporting the agency both financially as well as through active participation. Members serve three year terms and must participate on at least one of SCS' six committees which provide guidance and oversight for the agency.

Board of Directors

Asher Kemp, Jr., President
Terry Dougherty, Vice President
Scott Schusko, Treasurer
Linton D. Stables, III, Secretary


Edward Baum
Courtney A. Bethel, MD
Thomas Carroll
Brian Cassidy
Neal E. Cutler, Ph.D.
Cyrise Dixon
Anne Grivas
Edward Guzikv Angela McCarthy
Patrick McMenaminv Joseph Miller
Christopher Murphy, Esq.
Michael Palazzo
Erica G. Parham, Esq.
David Thorpe
Cecily Venkatesh

Advisory Board
Dana Breslin, Esq.
Blaise Caponi
Brian M. Duke
David Page
Norma D. Thomas, DSW

Executive Director
Arthur Weisfeld

600 Swarthmore Ave.
Folsom, PA 19033
Phone: 610.237.8100

Stay Connected